Contact Us

For general enquiries and products information, please contact:

Singapore

LABQUIP (S) PTE LTD
Contact: Mr. Arjan Lulla
55, Ayer Rajah Crescent #07-01
Singapore 139949
Tel: +65 6779 2266
Fax: +65 6778 3255
Email : arjan@labquipasia.com

Malaysia

LABQUIP (M) SDN BHD
Contact: Mr. Mahendran S.
17 Jl. PJU 3/46 Sunway Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 (3) 7804 4770
Fax: +60 (3) 7804 5545
Email : mahendran@labquipasia.com

Thailand

LABQUIP (THAILAND) LIMITED (Head Office)
Contact: Mr. Chakchai
799/43 Space LatPhrao-Mengjai Village,
Soi Lat Phrao 80 (Janthima)
Wangthonglang, Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310,
Tel: +622-539-7588
Fax: +622-539-7589,90
Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com

Indonesia

PT LABQUIP INDOPRIMA
Contact: Mr. Mahendran
Ruko Prominence RJS 38D No 15
Alam Sutera Serpong
Tangerang 15810 – Indonesia
Tel: +62 (21) 29853828/29853829
Fax: +62 (21) 29853820
Email : mahendran@labquipasia.com

India

LABQUIP (INDIA) PVT LTD (New Office)
Contact: Mr. Hetal Raj / Mr. Sunil
V Times Square, 5th Floor,
Office No.507, Plot No.3, Sector – 15,
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400614
Tel: +022-41275522
Email : hetal@labquipasia.com/
sunil@labquipasia.com

Philippines

LABQUIP PHILIPPINES (Representative Office)
Contact: Mr Arjan Lulla
1806 Medical Plaza Ortigas
#25 San Miguel Ave., Ortigas Pasig City
Philippines- 1605
Tel: +63-2-661-5420
Email : arjan@labquipasia.com

Vietnam

LABQUIP VIETNAM (Representative Office)
Contact: Nguyen Manh Hien
No.6, Lot C2, Yen Hoa Villas,
Cau Giay District, Ha Noi, Vietnam
Tel: +84 913000041
Email : hien@labquipasia.com

Singapore

LabIVF ASIA PTE LTD
Contact: Mrs. Loo-Chua Chiew Ling
No. 1 Bukit Batok Crescent, #03-13/14 WCEGA Plaza
Singapore 658064
Tel: +65 6896 7098
Fax: +65 6896 7096
Email : chuacl@labivf.com

Malaysia

LabIVF (M) SDN BHD
Contact: Ms. Nisa ‘Esa
No. 28, Jalan P8G1, Presint 8 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Tel: +60 (3) 8893 1246
Fax: +60 (3) 8893 6246
Email : nisa@labivf.com

Taiwan

LabIVF-Labquip Taiwan International Co., Ltd
Contact: Mr. Gary Peng
7F-4, No.41, Lane 221, Gangqian Road,
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11494,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2 2659 5717
Fax: +886 2 2659 5737
Email : gary@labivf.com

Thailand

LabIVF (THAILAND) LIMITED
Contact: Ms. Anyadao
799/43 Space LatPhrao-Mengjai Village,
Soi Lat Phrao 80 (Janthima)
Wangthonglang, Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310,
Tel: +622-539-7588
Fax: +622-539-7589,90
Email: anyadao@labivf.com